Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef & Broccoli Stirfry Over Brown Rice July 6, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:52 pm

Dinner tonight is a beef and broccoli stirfry. I just made it with a seasoning packet, beef, broccoli, an onion, soy sauce, and a little oil over brown rice. Super easy and delicious. I was literally rushing all day today. I am having a major freak out session right now. I have a huge anatomy test and practical on Friday and am no where near ready. I just went to lab to review for what I hoped would be an hour and turned into 4 because there is so much I don’t know. I planned on spending the next 2 days studying for the written but now I have to do both and I have a stupid softball game at 6:30pm that I have to go to or my team will have to forfeit ughhhhh. I am mad at the world right now and cannot wait until Friday at 2pm. Please say a prayer that I can learn everything fast and well!

 

Leave a Reply

