Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Celery Sticks, Red Grapes July 5, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:24 am

Lunch today is a ham, light swiss, and spinach sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with celery sticks and red grapes. I had zero desire to attempt to be more original with my lunch today. At least I haven’t had a sandwich in 4 days, so that had to count for something. This morning I have a lecture on gait. Supposedly our professor is going to try and have class in a lab so he can demonstrate all the different kinds of ways people with different condition walk. It should be pretty interesting/more interactive. I’m not sure if I would rather sit back and sulk in lecture hall or be more stimulated. The latter might be better so I don’t fall asleep. I have a med term quick tomorrow I have yet to look at and am definitely behind in studying for anatomy so I need to catch up on sleep and then get to the books. Happy Tuesday :)

 

Leave a Reply

