Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One with Fresh Blueberries July 5, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:19 am

Breakfast today is a bowl of Fiber One with fresh blueberries and fat free milk. I am sooo exhausted this morning. I had an amazing 4th of July with the manfriend and stayed up way too late! I maybe got 5 hours of sleep which is at least 3 too few for me. Anddddd now I have class 9am-6pm today ughh – it is going to be a super long one, especially after the 4 day weekend. Last night we literally ate every bit of food I packed and finished 2! bottles of wine. We had a great night on a blanket on a beautiful evening. The concert was awesome. Boyz II Men showed up as a surprise which was sweet and the fireworks were fabulous! The only thing I would say is there were wayyyy too many people there. I think after the fireworks displayed we walked at least 15 blocks with like 500 people. It was a madless. Yay for the city of brotherly love <3

 

Leave a Reply

