Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Waffles with Peach Slices July 3, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:05 am

Breakfast this morning consists of two buttermilk waffles topped with peach slices. I love that all of the summer fruits are out! I am totally a nectarine girl so I am patiently waiting for those juicy guys. I like peaches too (particularly the locally grown ones) but sometimes the fuzz is weird so I prefer nectarines. Well today I am going to the final day of the PGA AT&T tour. Look for me on TV :) The boy and I will be following around one particular golfer since his caddy is staying with the boy this week being they are friends from home. This will be my first experience at a golf tournament and I am super excited I might catch a glimpse at Tiger. I feel like everyone hates him, but I’m still looking forward to it. Should be a fun day, I hope it doesn’t rain!

 

Leave a Reply

