Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Chicken Cutlets, Green Beans & Potatoes July 1, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 8:19 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having leftovers of chicken cutlets breaded with Italian breadcrumbs and egg substitute and green beans and potatoes. I like it a lot. I still didn’t get to go grocery shop yet, I still might tonight, but if not definitely tomorrow. I just took a joyous nap! I honestly can’t tell you the last time I took one and boy was it well needed. I don’t really have any plans tonight, I’m sure some studying will ensure, other than that just relaxing and probably getting to bed early. I could have sworn I had a softball game tonight but I don’t. Maybe I should have gone home for the long weekend :/ Oh well, I will definitely getting more studying done here. TGIF :D

 

Leave a Reply

