Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Pineapple Greek Yogurt, Blueberries June 30, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:52 am

Breakfast today I am having a Chobani pineapple Greek yogurt with fresh blueberries. I still barely have any food but the boy texted me yesterday after saying that he was having the most crisp grapes ever and I wanted them so bad. So I ran to the store super quick after class and grabbed some grapes. I also picked up some blueberries and yogurt too. I probably should have bought more but I had to get home because I had a lot to do. I definitely will get to the store this weekend for good. This morning I have my physiology exam review at 8:30am. I wasn’t planning to go but now I think I am going to try to since it’s the first one and I want to see what exam reviews are like. I still have barely any options for lunch.. off to scrounge something up!

 

Leave a Reply

