Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Green Bell Pepper, Red Grapes June 30, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:53 am

Lunch today is a ham and light swiss sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced green bell pepper and red snappy grapes. I am beyond pumped to eat these grapes today. My class is playing kickball tonight at 7pm. I am not sure if I will join since I want to legit hang out with the boy. Also, I hate to always bring him to school related stuff because then it seems like we are attached at the hip and I’m not into women who always need a man around ha. I am thinking I might be too exhausted after having class from 8:30am-6pm. Today is my Friday whooo hoooo!

 

Leave a Reply

