Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Honey & Cinnamon Oatmeal with Mixed Fruit June 29, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:01 am

For breakfast this morning I am having Kashi honey and cinnamon instant oatmeal made with frozen mixed fruit (mangoes, pineapple, strawberries, and peaches). I still have to get to the store so this will probably be the only fruit I eat the next day or so. Luckily, it still tastes delicious once it is defrosted ha. Today I only have class 9am-3pm, which is soooo much better than 6pm. Yesterday was ridiculously long, and tomorrow will be as well. Fortunately, I got my to-do list of 9 things down to 1 which makes me really happy. I wanted to listen to 2 lectures last night but only made it through one since I am such a perfectionist at typing. Tonight I have dinner plans with the boy and a family friend of his who is in town, but hopefully I can get some down before I head out.

 

Leave a Reply

