Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Raspberry Greek Yogurt, Blueberries June 24, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:35 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a Chobani raspberry Greek yogurt with the last of my fresh blueberries. My stomach is kind of in a knot. I’m not sure if it’s for this presentation I have to give at 9am or because I’m heading to the airport to leave for SAN DIEGO right after it ahhh! What a crazy whirlwind weekend this will be! Andddd I have to manage to fit time in to study physio throughout. Sounds like fun ha. I just hope I can manage it all and get some sleep. I woke up a few times during the night last night which is a little annoying when I have such a long day ahead especially with the 6 hour flight and time zone change. I will post again at lunch before I leave! Catch ya then :)

 

Leave a Reply

