Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Celery June 23, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:45 am

For lunch today I am bringing a buffalo chicken pizza and celery sticks. I am so glad I made two of these last night. It made my morning so much easier and I’m sure I will really enjoy it in a few hours. I will probably pack a snack too since I’ll be at school all day and I get hungry during physiology pretty much every class. Thennnn I need to go to my pharm lab at some point today also and go over what to say for my oral presentation on Sunday ughhhh. Oh and tonight I will have to listen to my last 3 hour physio lecture and pack for San Diego because I leave TOMORROW!!! I still have absolutely NO IDEA how I am getting to the airport. It’s always something!!

 

Leave a Reply

