Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Stuffed Shells, Green Bell Pepper June 22, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:49 am

For lunch today I packed the last of my stuffed shells and a sliced green bell pepper. I am leaving for San Diego in two days so I need to make sure I eat up the prepared foods that I have. I figured I would bring these for lunch again since I have had chicken defrosted in the fridge for 2 days now and I better use it tonight. I also have to give a presentation on radiculopathy on Friday with my group so we are meeting today at lunch to break up the work. Then I believe tomorrow we will have a run through and be good to go on Friday. I honestly can’t wait for Monday to be over. Things have been a little stressful with all my exams and conference stuff. I really would just prefer one or the other. Alright, time to get a move on!

 

Leave a Reply

