Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Garden Salad June 22, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:33 pm

Tonight for dinner I made my homemade buffalo chicken pizza on a whole wheat pita and a side garden salad made with spring mix, spinach, baby carrots, celery, and topped with Italian vinaigrette. This was amazingggg! I missed this pizza. I actually made two of them and plan to bring the other one to school for lunch tomorrow :) Well I got home from school around 3:30pm today. Ever since I have been listening to physiology lecture and working on my part of our group’s powerpoint presentation on cervical radiculopathy (pinched nerve) for Friday. Thank God for google doc. It makes life so much easier for all of us being we can share our powerpoint and watch as each other edit it. Tonight will consist of listening to more physio lecture until I fall asleep. Tomorrow is essentially going to be a repeat of today plus one more lecture, time spent in my work study lab writing my oral presentation, and packing for San Diego (yea still didn’t start ah). Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

