Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Peach Greek Yogurt, Strawberries June 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:05 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a Chobani peach Greek yogurt and some fresh strawberries. I wanted to make sure I had some protein this morning to get me through my test. I’m not sure if I’m ready for it but I am definitely sick of looking at my notes so I am ready to get it over with. I feel pretty well prepared for the practical which is in the afternoon though, so I am glad the hardest part (the written) is first. It is going to be the longest day ever with exams in the morning and afternoon and then physiology lecture 3-6pm. I hope he lets us out early! Oh well at least we are having a happy hour at a local bar nearby at 7pm :D Bring on the fun!

 

Leave a Reply

