Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Stuffed Shells, Baby Carrots June 20, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:41 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having stuffed shelled and some baby carrots. I am so glad I made this yesterday since I am deep in study mode. I did well on my quiz this morning as well as on my mock anatomy practical so that’s good news. I have been reviewing my notes all day and am meeting a friend to quiz each other at 6pm. Hopefully we will only go over things for 2 hours max. I would like to get to bed earlier so I can have lots of energy for a written exam, practical exam, and a 3 hour physiology lecture before going out for happy hour with my class :) I am clearly mostly looking forward to the latter! Catch ya at breakfasttttt!

 

Leave a Reply

