Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Green Bell Pepper, Red Grapes June 20, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:56 am

For lunch today I packed a ham and light swiss sandwich with lettuce on toasted whole wheat bread with a sliced green bell pepper and some red grapes. Clearly I went grocery shopping since I am back to my old lunches ha. I am planning to come home for dinner tonight so I can relax here and eat. Afterwards, I may be reviewing with a classmates to help us ingrain everything into each others’ minds so that will be helpful since I’m pretty burnt out and definitely not feeling confident. I have so many emails that need replying, people to call, and 2 oral presentation to write by Friday. I am not into this whole crazy life that is mine thing. Ok, wish me luck this morning!

P.S. This is my 1,000th post! Yayyyy!

 

One Response to “Ham & Cheese Sandwich, Green Bell Pepper, Red Grapes”

  1. Karen Says:

    I can’t believe you have been blogging that long! Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment