Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Blueberries June 20, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:53 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with almond milk and fresh blueberries. I love this! So right now I have a little less than an hour to review for my Medical Terminology quiz at 9am. I am not prepared and not excited. I literally skimmed the 3 chapters it’s on and am hoping I will be ok since it’s multiple choice. I just need to pass it since the class is pass/fail and it’s not even on our transcript. Our syllabus says if we fail we just have to keep retaking it until we pass aka joke. I am more concerned about Anatomy tomorrow. After our Med Term quiz, we have an Anatomy review, Anatomy lab mock practical, and then I am review lab/lecture material with my group all afternoon. I really hope it goes well. Ok, I must pack a lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

