Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Stuffed Shells, Green Bell Pepper June 19, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 12:24 pm

Tonight for dinner I am packing ricotta/mozzarella stuffed shells with my grandma’s spaghetti sauce and a green bell pepper. I made a little tray since I will be busy the next 2 days and won’t want to cook. My whole apartment smells amazing!! Well I basically just picked all morning so I didn’t really have an official breakfast or lunch. That isn’t good I know! I am just so stressed about my anatomy exams (mainly the written), I am all out of whack, not to mention I leave for San Diego on Friday and didn’t even make an attempt to figure out what I am going to say for my oral presentation. I have been studying all morning but I don’t feel like I am retaining so I am going to school. I am meeting my lab group in the gross lab from 1-3pm to review and then I am meeting up with a friends to review our lecture notes. I am planning to be at school until later tonight since a TA in coming in the lab at 6:30pm so the friend I am meeting to review with and I might pop back in then. I really hope I can learn a ton today! Ahhh send some memory vibes my way por favor :)

 

Leave a Reply

