Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Meatballs with Sauce, Kiwi June 17, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:01 am

Today for lunch I packed four meatballs in sauce (frozen, thanks gram!) and a sliced kiwi. I literally have no food at all, this is what I had to bring. I desperately need to go shopping, tomorrow will have to be the day since today is jam packed as well. One of my roommates whose a med student is on an away rotation and the other left yesterday until Sunday so essentially our refrigerator is currently only consisting of condiments. I have some frozen stuff I could live on, but not much that makes a good/quick lunch. I just hope today goes by fast and I can get some studying in. Class time!

 

Leave a Reply

