Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Egg, Swiss, Bacon Sandwich, Strawberries June 16, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:24 am

For breakfast today I am having an egg substitute, light swiss, and turkey bacon sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with fresh strawberries. I haven’t made this sandwich in what seems like months and it is soooo delicious! I was actually thinking about packing it for lunch too haha. Well today I have to be in anatomy lab at 9am to teach the B group what we (the A group) did yesterday and then I am staying after with a girl from my group to go over the brain. After that I plan to go to the library and listen to more lectures until I have class 3pm-6pm. I am planning to get a lot accomplished today especially since I was so busy with stuff for the APS conference earlier this week. Now, what to possibly bring for that meal around noon!

 

Leave a Reply

