Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Fresh Strawberries June 14, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:55 am

Breakfast this morning is a bowl of Fiber One cereal with almond milk and fresh strawberries. So I woke up before 6am today thinking about school and all I have to do. That is never a good thing. I hope I can finish everything I need to for San Diego today so then I can focus on PA school which really is the most important thing. I hate when I get overwhelmed and I am trying not to let it get to me. I have to go into school today for 9am so I can teach the other half of our lab group what we dissected yesterday/what they need to know. It’s somewhat annoying since I only have lecture today 3-6pm but at least I have a ton to do in the lab which I can praying I can get done during that huge block of time. Ok, I must pack a lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

