Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

English Muffin with Apple Butter, Fresh Strawberries June 13, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:39 am

Breakfast this  morning is an english muffin with apple butter and fresh strawberries. I apologize for not posting all weekend but I had the busiest last few days ever being in the boy’s hometown. We headed there for a wedding on Saturday night and had tons of other things planned as well. It ended up being a great weekend! I can’t believe it’s Monday again already and I am getting ready to head to anatomy lab in about an  hour. Today we start our cadaver dissections and we are beginning with the face. I look forward to getting to know my body and learning as much as I can from him/her since that it why they donated their boy to science. I am ready for the challenge and honor these next 3 months bring. Now I must pack something for lunch…

 

Leave a Reply

