Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham/Turkey Sandwich, Pineapple, Red Bell Pepper June 8, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:58 am

Today for lunch I am having a honey roasted ham and smoked turkey sandwich with lettuce on toasted whole wheat bread with fresh pineapple and a sliced red bell pepper. Yay for fun colors! Thankfully, we have an hour for lunch today. Apparently, some day lunch is super early/late/nonexistent so I’m glad they are easing us into that schedule. I have such a busy day today and probably won’t get home after my game until 8:30/9pm. I am going to be sooo exhausted. I pray we don’t have any major homework assignments or quizzes or anything tomorrow. Although, of course I will have to review my notes anyway just in case. Then once I get home I have to pack for the weekend since I am leaving for NY with the boy right after class. This is kind of stressful. I need like a million outfits since he has so much planned at home with his family/the wedding we have to go to. I guess this is my  life now ha, I better get used to it!

 

One Response to “Ham/Turkey Sandwich, Pineapple, Red Bell Pepper”

  1. Good luck with everything! It will all be worth it in the end! =)


Leave a Reply

