Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Almond Milk & Blueberries June 8, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:53 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with almond milk and fresh blueberries. I feel like this is the perfect breakfast on a hot morning. It is supposed to be 98 degree today ouuchhh! I have class all day then a big sister/brother dinner with the senior PA students, then I go right to my softball game. I also had lab today so that means I will be packing 2 extra sets of clothes/shoes/spikes in addition to my lunch, laptop, books, and whatever else. I hope this isn’t a trend. I am not really nervous for class today but I hope it is not too overwhelming. I also hope we find out about our Medical Terminology self-study class since we have a quiz on the schedule for this coming Monday and have yet to hear a word about it. Ok lunch packing time..

 

Leave a Reply

