Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Apple Cinnamon Ricecake, Green Grapes June 7, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:13 am

For breakfast this morning I am having an apple cinnamon rice cake and some green grapes. Being I got sick on Sunday, I need to make sure I continue to eat relatively blandly for the next few days so my nausea etc. doesn’t return. I have my 3rd day of PA orientation today from 10am-4pm so I am assuming they will be giving us lunch since we weren’t told to bring one. I will probably bring a granola bar or something just in case, and of course I’ll have money to buy food from the caf too. We have to bring our laptops to school today since apparently we take some exams on them and need to make sure the Lock Down browser they require us to install is functional. We will also be listening to some of our professors speak (hopefully the ones for our summer courses!) and who knows what else. Should be a good day!

 

Leave a Reply

