Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tilapia Gorgonzola, Steamed Spinach June 6, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 6:50 pm

Tonight for dinner I had a baked fillet of tilapia topped with gorgonzola cheese and served with a bed of spinach. It was delicious! I actually ordered this last night at Bistro Romano but I got sick earlier in the afternoon and once I was served my food I had no appetite. I am glad I brought it home because it was amazingggg! I am definitely going to try putting gorgonzola (or feta?) on my fish in the future. It adds such a great flavor! Well today I had the second day of orientation for PA school. We pretty much just listened to a lot of people talk, got our pictures taken, ordered our white coats, signed up for the activities center, got our lockers etc. It was mostly logistical stuff. Tomorrow we pretty much have a full day and I think we will be meeting some of our professors so that will be interesting. Hopefully, I will be feeling back to normal as I am still a little light headed and my stomach has been funky. Day 3 of orientation in the a.m.!

 

Leave a Reply

