Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham & Cheese Wrap, Cucumber Slices, Pear June 3, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 9:15 am

For lunch today I made a ham and light swiss wrap with lettuce, cucumber slices, and a pear. I am hoping I don’t need to spend too much time in lab since I do want to run some errands but we’ll see what happens. I have to get a PPD test done before classes start so I am going today. I also need to get my laptop checked out since I need a special lock down browser to take exams on and it’s not running right for me. So much for last minute stuff ha. I just want this day to go by fast so I can go to Six Flags tomorrow yayyy! Can’t wait to see my bff and go on tons of ride. It will be a blast! Oh and HAPPY 24TH BIRTHDAY JAIME!!! I hope you have a fabulous day :D

 

Leave a Reply

