Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal with Blueberries June 3, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:54 am

This morning for breakfast I had a bowl of Fiber One cereal with almond milk and fresh blueberries. It was sooo refreshing! I never actually put blueberries in my cereal before and this made the Fiber One so much more tolerable since it gets kind of blah. I will be heading into lab within the half hour and then I plan to run a few errands. I’m not sure what I am going to wear to Six Flags tomorrow so I might need to invest in something new. I also have to figure out what I am going to wear for orientation on Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday. Sunday’s attire is business casual. Booo sometimes I hate finding cute things to wear on first appearances. I’m sure I could wear an outfit everyday all summer and not repeat them but I still might need something new. Time to figure lunch out…

 

Leave a Reply

