Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey & Cheese Sandwich, Green Grapes, Baby Carrots June 2, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:41 am

Today for lunch I am bringing a turkey and cheese sandwich with lettuce on toasted whole wheat bread, green grapes, and baby carrots. I just love crunchy grapes so I’m sure I will enjoy these. I am spending the entire day in lab today since I have to get 15 hours in between today and tomorrow. This is not very exciting but I do want to make money so it is necessary. I am going to do as many as I can today so I can get out in the middle/early afternoon tomorrow. I will basically just be helping the boys with their thesis’s and whatever else they need to me to do. Did I mention I’m ecstatic to be finished with mine? Such a relief! Ok, I am off for the day. Toodles!

 

Leave a Reply

