Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Fiber One Cereal, Banana June 1, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:11 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of Fiber One cereal with Silk Pure Almond original almond milk and a banana. I am not a fan of regular Fiber One at all. I greatly prefer Trader Joe’s brand, but I picked this up yesterday since it was convenient and we don’t have a TJ’s at home. It’s super important I get my fiber in since I definitely overate this past week I was home. Well today is my final full day babysitting my little girls. We are all super sad. I gave the mom a copy of my schedule for the summer so she said she’ll definitely ask to me come on days I have the morning/afternoon off so this won’t be the last time I will see them. I guess it is just a little symbolic. Now I have to pack my lunch, for the first time in a week!

 

Leave a Reply

