Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Hoagie, Salad, Fruit May 29, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:50 pm

For dinner today I had an Italian hoagie, garden salad, watermelon, and grapes. It was all soooo amazing!! This was only my first plate, but I am sure I will be picking all day/night long. My brother’s graduation was so long that I hadn’t eaten since breakfast and was starving. It was a really nice ceremony. Mint juleps and mango martini’s are the speciality drinks today. Should be a fun one! Off to hang with the family while I am finally home with them for a little while. Life is good!

 

Leave a Reply

