Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Crispix Cereal, Kiwi & Strawberries May 23, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:00 am

For breakfast this morning I am having a bowl of Crispix cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk, and strawberries and kiwi. So good! This fruit combo reminds me of my favorite Snapple drink that I haven’t had in years! It is miserable outside once again. I truly hope this is not any sign of the weather to come this summer because I don’t think I will be able to handle it. This morning I am going into the lab with the hope that both of my professor have given my thesis a final read through since they have 4 days to do it. I think that sounds like a lot, but believe me it’s not, for at least of them. That means I will most likely have to sit while him while he reads it so he can give me his word. Sounds immature I know, but ya do what ya gotta do. Ok, to pack my lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

