Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Crispix Cereal, Fresh Strawberries May 21, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:54 am

For breakfast today I am having a bowl of Crispix with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and freshly cut strawberries. The sun is shining and I am in a fantastic mood! I literally have nothing to do today but it is in the 80’s already so I might go walk around this outdoor shopping area we have just to enjoy the day and pass the time a little until later. I also have to clean, read a magazine I got in the mail from last month, and I have a shelf full of books I want to read so I should be able to keep myself busy. I know some people claim the world was supposed to end today but I’m soooo very glad it didn’t. I am excited for the future :)

 

Leave a Reply

