Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Baked Salmon, Steamed Green Beans, Corn May 18, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:38 pm

Tonight for dinner I made baked salmon marinated in teryaki sauce, steamed green beans, and corn on the cob. It was sooo good! I was pretty hungry after only having a hot dog on a piece of whole wheat bread for lunch. Of course, when the mom got home today she stopped at the grocery store and stocked up. I always pick the worse days to not bring a lunch ha. Oh well, at least I am having a yummy dinner. Now I plan on making the corrections to my thesis so I can have my professor review them tomorrow and I won’t have to go in on Friday. I probably still will but that is my current plan. I hope something good is on TV later. Both of my roomies are having their men over this evening so it’ll be a quiet night in my room for me. Sometimes those are the best kind of nights :)

 

Leave a Reply

