Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Whole Wheat Waffles with Kiwi May 16, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 8:28 am

This morning for breakfast I am having two whole wheat waffles with a freshly sliced kiwi. I thought I would switch it up from the cereal finally. I am going into school soon to practice my presentation and attempt to prepare for any questions tomorrow. I totally forgot I have to figure out something to wear. Only one person defend their thesis before me and they wore a dress but I don’t have any cute professional dresses with me, they are all at home. I’m not sure I want to wear a suit either, so there is another stress to add to my life today ugh. I might wear a skirt but I don’t know what to wear on top. I guess that should be the least of my worries huh? Ok, I need to pack a lunch and get to school..

 

2 Responses to “Whole Wheat Waffles with Kiwi”

  1. sam Says:

    You always make your waffles look soo pretty and appetizing! It makes me want to go home and make one NOW! haha

  2. Maria Says:

    Haha aww thanks! I really want to get a waffle maker and make my own. I’m sure they would be soooo much better!!


Leave a Reply

