Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Meatballs with Sauce, Green Bell Pepper May 15, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:30 pm

Tonight for dinner I am having four homemade meatballs (and a small piece of pork) in sauce with a sliced up green bell pepper. I ate really random food all day so I figured I would stick to something simple for dinner, although I’m not even that hungry. I am so nervous about my thesis I honestly don’t want to function. It’s like I’m doing absolutely everything but practice ugh. I really need to get serious and review articles too. I hate when I get in this mode because I don’t know how to get out of it. I wish I could just jump in a cold pool to wake up. Maybe a cold shower will work? I think I will try it. I need some energy. Booo I hate Monday’s. I really hope the next 48 hours go by quick and are relatively painless. Ahhh please send some good vibes my way!

 

One Response to “Meatballs with Sauce, Green Bell Pepper”

  1. Good luck!! It’s getting close!


Leave a Reply

