Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cinnamon Oat Crunch, Strawberries May 15, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 10:48 am

Breakfast today is a bowl of FiberPlus Antioxidant cinnamon oat crunch with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and fresh strawberries. Like I said, I am on a cereal kick lately. This is the last of this brand though and I probably won’t buy it again anytime soon being I prefer unsweetened cereals. It was nice to switch it up though. I am supposed to be at my softball game right now but it was canceled because of the rain so I went back to bed for a little which was joyous. The boy’s graduation ceremony was really nice yesterday and we had a delicious dinner at The Cheesecake Factory. I feel like we always waddle out of there ha. We did bring cheesecake home for dessert though yum! So today will be spent memorizing my speech for tomorrow since yesterday I went over it, but really didn’t learn it ahh! Crunch time!

 

Leave a Reply

