Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cinnamon Oat Crunch, Banana May 10, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:44 am

Today for breakfast I am having a bowl of FiberPlus Antioxidant cinnamon oat crunch cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and a banana. I am super tired this morning and feel like I don’t have enough time in the day to do everything I need to and do it well. I need to catch up on my sleep and actually let my mind rest. I am heading into lab this morning to finish up the discussion on my thesis with the hopes of having my professor proofread it and make suggestions so I can send my first draft to my committee by the end of the day. I also have to look at some more slides and count the cells for one chat I am making where the data ended up being a little skewed. All in all it shouldn’t be too bad of a day, fingers crossed!

 

Leave a Reply

