Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Strawberry Greek Yogurt, Banana May 8, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 9:37 am

For breakfast today I had a Chobani strawberry Greek yogurt with a banana. It was just enough! I have my new meal planned to make tonight and am super excited about it. It will take a while to cook so I will be starting it this morning. I am a little sad I a can’t be home to celebrate Mother’s Day with my amazing mom and all the other wonderful women in my family, but they know I would be there if I could. Unfortunately, today is the day I finish the first complete rough draft of my thesis. How exciting right? At least it is beautiful and sunny so I have lots of energy. Happy Mother’s Day to all you fabulous mom’s out there! This is your day. Enjoy it :)

 

Leave a Reply

