Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Italian Special Soup May 7, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:51 pm

For dinner tonight I am having Italian special soup. I know I bought a ton of food today but I wasn’t in the mood for cooking and was a little chilly from all this wind we have been having I decided on some soup. It was sooo delicious! I really love this recipe. Tonight I am babysitting at 8pm and am almost ready for bed now ha. Hopefully I can stay awake the whole time. I did a little bit of my thesis this afternoon but not too much. I will definitely finish it up tomorrow since I have no plans then. I am busy babysitting for 2 families on Monday so tomorrow will be the day. Weekends rock my world :)

 

Leave a Reply

