Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Baby Carrots, Kiwi May 7, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:22 pm

For lunch today I made a buffalo chicken pizza on a tortilla with baby carrots and a sliced kiwi. It was sooo yummy! I am majorly slacking in the food department. This after I am going to get an order. I have a new recipe I want to try as well so hopefully they will have a good piece of meat for it. I haven’t been cooking much lately since my thesis is taking over my life. I am hoping to write the rest of my discussion between today and tomorrow so I can email my complete first rough draft to my committee. That way come next week my adviser can go over it in its entirely with me. Babysitting tonight at 8pm!

 

Leave a Reply

