Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey & Cheese Sandwich, Celery, Apple May 6, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 8:10 am

For lunch today I packed a smoked turkey and light swiss sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with celery sticks and an apple. I am running decently low on food so I will have to get to the store this weekend. I have been so busy I have barely constructed a list this week but I know a few things I need and other than that I usually buy the same fruits/veggies. I just can’t wait to get this presentation over with so it is one less thing to worry about. I have a game tonight at 6:30pm which should be fun since our last 2 were canceled because of rain. Hopefully it will still be on tonight. The sun is shining bright now so that’s a good sign. Ok, shower time quick then packing and getting to school!

 

Leave a Reply

