Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Cinnamon Oat Crunch, Strawberries May 6, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:27 am

This morning for breakfast I am having a bowl of FiberPlus Antioxidants cinnamon oat crunch cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and fresh strawberries. I never used to like any type of sweetened cereal with milk but this one isn’t bad at all. I actually think I found a liking for it. Well today I have my last and final thesis committee meeting. I can’t believe this day has come! At least point, I am not really ready for it yet but I should be by 2pm. Honestly, I just hope my professor gets in some time this morning and doesn’t get all wrapped up in an experiment or something else so he can go over my powerpoint with me. Did I mention I cannot wait to get this degree?

 

Leave a Reply

