Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Ham/Turkey Sandwich, Apple, Celery May 4, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 7:38 am

For lunch today I packed a honey smoked ham and roasted turkey sandwich on toasted whole wheat bread with an apple and celery sticks. I should probably get to the store soon so I can switch up my lunches. Clearly, I am in no rush. Right now I am just hoping the girls are as lethargic as I am today, especially with this yucky weather. I am not in the mood for any funny business. Sadly enough, I will only be watching them weekly for the next month or so since I start PA school in about 4 weeks. Boy how time flies! Hopefully I can still watch them here and there or on date nights and what not. As much as I they wear me out sometimes I really love them to death. Alright, off to go hang out with the rascals. Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

