Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Turkey Rolls, Green Beans, Yams April 30, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:47 pm

For lunch today I am having honey smoked turkey rolls, green beans, and baked yams. I want to finish up my sides since I will be having dinner tonight at the boy’s school for an end of the year event. Tomorrow night we are going to the Phillies game as well so I figured I might as well use them up now. Last night, I basically finished my introduction. I have a few more things to add at the end of it but I need a couple papers from school I forgot to grab. It won’t take long once I have them though. This morning I have been working on the results and am about halfway through them already which is super exciting. I am hoping to get another section or two done before I head to the boyfriend’s to catch up on the Royal Wedding and get ready for this evening :)

 

Leave a Reply

