Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Tuna Cups, Strawberries, Cucumber Slices April 29, 2011

Filed under: Lunch — Maria @ 12:42 pm

Today for lunch I am having five tuna + celery/mayo in fillo cups with fresh strawberries and cucumber slices. I have been wanting to have these cute little cups for the longest time. I love that you can use them for a meal or dessert and they have the perfect amount of crunch. I definitely plan to incorporate them into something sweet. So I went into lab for a few hours this morning and actually got a lot done. This afternoon I need to finish up cellular adhesion molecules as well as endothelial dysfunction in pathological conditions and I will be finished with my introduction yayyy! Hopefully I can write 2-3 pages in a few hours since I have opening day for softball at 6pm. Wish me luck!

 

2 Responses to “Tuna Cups, Strawberries, Cucumber Slices”

  1. These look awesome!! Such a great idea!

  2. Karen Says:

    Love the tuna cups!


Leave a Reply

