Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal, Kiwi April 29, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:42 am

This morning for breakfast I am having Trader Joe’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk and a freshly sliced kiwi. I really love kiwi! They are sooo sweet and juicy. Soooo I woke up this morning at 6:30am since I was a little warm and of course I turned the Royal Wedding on. It really is quite the event! I love Kate’s dress and how formal everything is. I made the boyfriend DVR it so I will have to watch the beginning for real this weekend. Such an exciting time! Sooo now I am planning to go into lab for a few hours. I only need to do 3 hours to get my 15 hours in for the week so that is really nice. I am planning to come home for lunch so I will post again when I return! Happy Friday:D

 

Leave a Reply

