Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Baked Salmon, Green Beans, Yam Slices April 29, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 7:00 pm

Tonight for tonight I had a piece of baked salmon marinated in teryaki sauce, steamed green beans, and yam slices. This is almost the same meal as last night except I figured I would switch up the fish. I need to go grocery shopping again soon since I am getting low on meat, veggies, etc. Since my opening day was canceled tonight because of the poor field conditions (i.e. torential downpours yesterday), I might have time to go later. But I will only go if I finish my introduction. I have a minimum of three paragraphs left to do and am feeling pretty confident about them. I really hope I can meet my Wednesday deadline for my first rough draft. Otherwise, just hanging in tonight! Yayy for Friday :P

 

Leave a Reply

