Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Beef Stew, Corn Muffin April 27, 2011

Filed under: Dinner — Maria @ 5:35 pm

Tonight for dinner I had beef stew and a corn muffin just like last night. This is the end of my leftovers since the boy had dinner with me last night. Granted it is another hot day, it is sooo delicious! I love stew mmm. I am scarfing this down as I type since I have softball practice at 6pm and just walked in the door. After babysitting I ran to get a shawl for an event I have Saturday night. I am lucky I live so close to the field. Oh andddd to make my day even better this morning while babysitting I lost a contact ahhhh. So basically I closed my right eye most of the day because my vision was all blurry. New contacts it is!

 

One Response to “Beef Stew, Corn Muffin”

  1. Karen Says:

    The stew looks mighty good! I wish I had some….


Leave a Reply

