Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

Banana with Almond Butter + Cinnamon April 27, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:50 am

Breakfast today is a banana with (my favorite!) Maranatha’s creamy no stir almond butter sprinkled with cinnamon. Yum! I slept decently well last night for how hot it was when I went to bed. Clearly, I didn’t sleep under the covers ha. It is another humid day today. I am not really excited because the girls I babysit for don’t have air conditioning and I’m sure it will be a warm one. Maybe we will go to the park again since they love that. Then tonight I have softball practice so I hope the rain holds off, although I wouldn’t be sad if it did rain since we could use it to cool down the temps. Ahhh what to pack for lunch!

 

Leave a Reply

