Blissful Hope

A Grad Student's Journey Toward Healthy Eating

TJ’s High Fiber Cereal with Blackberries April 26, 2011

Filed under: Breakfast — Maria @ 7:58 am

This morning for lunch I am having a bowl of Trader Joe’s high fiber cereal with fat free milk with fresh blackberries. I woke up this morning to 70 degrees, which is sweltering on the 10th floor. I cannot wait until our AC kicks on in a little less than two weeks. I am sooo bloated from the weekend too so it’s not a great combo. It will feel good to get back on track eating wise today. Too bad I have 5 of those delicious Italian rum/cream cupcakes in my frig. Hopefully once I tell my roommates about them, they will eat some. I will be going into lab within the hour today and really need to bang out some of my introduction. I am starting to majorly stress about how behind I am ahhh. Ook, what to bring for lunch..

 

Leave a Reply

